MILLVILLE THUNDERBOLT CLUB SPORTS HALL OF FAME

Craig Atkir Marty Kav Rich Andre Dave LaGa Lou Tice Ron Lamb Ron Vinick	anagh es amba	Michelle Brown Claudia McCarthy Al Caldwell Jim McCormick Ed Andrews Dave Neder	Joe Derella Rob Shannon Paul Ewan Michele Powers Megan Finch-Weldon Dave Sharpless	Deon Henry Christy Thompson Bill Hoover Debbie Sharp Fletcher Jamison Tony Surace	
TEAM NOMINATION FORM					
Team: Contact Name:					
Contact Email Address:			Contact Cell Pl	Contact Cell Phone:	
	ct the candidate			entirety. Information omitted ms will take precedent in this	
Nominated By:			Cell Phone:	Cell Phone:	
Graduation year:					
1. Millville High School Team Accomplishments:					
	Team	Dates/Season	Overall Reco	rd Championships	
-					
-					
2. Players:					
	Player's Name	Cell Phone	Home Addres	ss Email Address	
-					
ŀ					

The nominating person must verify all information and supply a roster, addresses, cell phone numbers, and email addresses for as many as possible and team picture. Nominations will not be considered without this information. The Hall of Fame Committee will assist as needed.

This form can be submitted to any Hall of Fame Committee member or mailed to Dave LaGamba Athletic Director Millville Senior High School 200 Wade Blvd. Millville NJ 08332

Please use additional sheets if necessary.