# Millville Thunderbolt Club Sports Hall of Fame

Craig Atkinson, Chairman	Rich Andres	Ed Andrews
Tina Benishek	Al Caldwell	Joe Derella
Paul Ewan	Karl Frank	Bob Hogan
Dave LaGamba	Bud MacAvoy	Claudia McCarthy
Jim McCormick	Jon Murray	Fletcher Jamison
Rob Shannon	Debbie Sharp	Ron Shea
Jim Stites	Tony Surace	Christy Thompson

Lou Tice Dale Wettstein

#### **NOMINATION FORM – COACH**

NAME:	PHONE #:
ADDRESS:	

### 1. Millville High School – Coaching Career:

#### a. General Information:

Sport	Number of Years	Dates (Begin – End)	Overall Record (Wins-Losses-Ties)

This form can be submitted to any Hall of Fame Committee Member or mailed to:

David T. LaGamba, Athletic Director Millville High School 200 Wade Boulevard Millville, New Jersey 08332

## PLEASE RETURN FORM NO LATER THAN JUNE 1, 2013

	Sport	Year	Championship Won (Division, Conference, League, State, etc.)
c. I	ndividual Awards (Coac	ch of the Year, Milest	tones, etc.):
	Sport	Year	Individual Accomplishment
_			
Addition	ial Coaching Informatio	on (City Leagues, Col	legiate, Professional, etc):
Contrib	ution to Millville Athleti	ics:	
	al Information:		
Addition			

PHONE #:\_\_\_\_\_

Nominated By:\_\_\_\_\_