Millville Thunderbolt Club Sports Hall of Fame

Craig Atkinson, Chairman					
Ed Andrews	Rich Andres	Bob Porch			
Al Caldwell	Joe Derella	Tina Benishek			
Paul Ewan	Karl Frank	Bob Hogan			
Dave LaGamba	Bud MacAvoy	Claudia McCarthy			
Jim McCormick	Jon Murray	Rich Panczyszyn			
Rob Shannon	Debbie Sharp	Ron Shea			
Jim Stites	Tony Surace	Christy Thompson			
Lou Tice	Dale Wettstein				
TEAM:	NOMINATION FORM – TEA! SEASON &	YEAR:			
NAME:	PHONE #:				
ADDRESS:					
1. Millville High School – Team Career Accomplishments:					

a. General Information:

Sport	Season & Year	Overall Record (Wins-Losses-Ties)	Championships and Accomplishments

This form can be submitted to any Hall of Fame Committee Member or mailed to:

David T. LaGamba, Athletic Director Millville High School 200 Wade Boulevard Millville, New Jersey 08332

PLEASE RETURN FORM NO LATER THAN JUNE 1, 2011 Continue on next page...

b. Championships (Division, Conference, League, State, etc.):

	Sport	Season & Year	Championship Won (Division, Conference, League, State, etc.)
c. Inc	lividual Awards & A	accomplishments (Coach	of the Year, Player of the Year):
	Player	Position	Individual Accomplishment
Additiona	l Team Information	(City Leagues, Collegiate	e, Professional, etc):
		(- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	,
Contribut	ion to Millville Athlo	etics:	
Additiona	l Information:		